polewtarget.blogg.se

Alienware command center fan control
Alienware command center fan control








alienware command center fan control

If you put your service tag into Dell's supoprt site, you'll get the latest command center for the Aurora R4. I only submitted one.Ī mod must have deleted the duplicates. Why did you open 3 threads? one is enough Game7a1 said: iLLcAtTiViSsiMo said: Jukalulz said: Any feedback would be greatly appreciated. I haven't had any overheat issues as I've been using MSI Afterburner to keep track of my cpus temps and watch my 660 ti when tweaking games. I can't help but feel like something is wrong here. Aslo, what is the "system fan"? The fan on the radiator is running, so I assume this is the cpu fan? The PCI and Hard Drive fans respond accordingly without issues. When it comes to BIOS, I'd rather not mess with it if I don't have to.ģ) Why is my "system fan' showing 0rpm and 0% usage? Even if I manually set it or use a curve, nothing changes on screen or in the case. I'm a little nervous when it comes to BIOS updates, so any type of feedback on this matter would be great. I tried to install the dell recommended A11, but I'm prompted to install A05 first, which I cannot find ANYWHERE. Just wondering if I am installing the wrong CC for my setup and if so, where can I download the correct one.Ģ) I'm currently running BIOS AO3. Was this removed? I updated a while ago but am just now noticing the cpu pump monitor is missing. I do, however, see a "cpu fan" monitor, which I have no control over. My questions are regarding some thermal control monitors and BIOS updates.ġ) After updating the command center, I no longer see the monitor stating the cpu pump is on. I have Alienware R4 (the one without the fancy "gills" on top of the case) and have a some questions. This is my first time on these forums and my last hope.










Alienware command center fan control